First 2019 Harvest Line-up Announcement!

Our first 2019 line-up announcement includes Thursday Night Headliners: Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, The Trans-Canada Highwaymen, Lemon Bucket Orkestra, The National Reserve, and Mothership All-Stars!

Nightly & Ultimate Passes go on-sale Thursday, April 18th at 11:00am (AST) via

Stay tuned for our next headliner announcement on April 16th at 11:00am!